301 W. Northern Lights. Blvd.
Suite 440
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Board and Staff members

The Atwood Foundation Board meets in March, June and September.

Ed Rasmuson

Ed Rasmuson, Chairman

David Tobin

David Tobin, Vice Chairman

Nancy Harbour

Nancy Harbour, Treasurer

Carolyn Heyman

Carolyn Heyman, Secretary

Maria Downey

Maria Downey, Trustee

Jeannette Lee Falsey

Jeannette Lee Falsey, Trustee

Megan Olson

Megan Olson, Trustee

Spencer Shroyer

Spencer Shroyer, Trustee

Tim Thompson

Tim Thompson, Trustee

Natasha Von Imhof

Natasha Von Imhof, Trustee

Ira Perman

Ira Perman, Executive Director